The following Board of Directors has been elected to serve Grace Hill
from October 2016 to October 2018:




R. Randall Wang
Bryan Cave


Aline R. Phillips, Ed.D.
Vice Chair
Harris–Stowe State University


Ruth Hays
2nd Vice Chair
Personnel Committee Chair

Husch Blackwell


Linda Roos
Northside Team Ministry


Paul A. Rode
Post Foods



Board of Directors:

Jordan Ault
Husch Blackwell


Nancy Hamilton


William Jackson, CPA
St. Louis Public Library


Everett Johnson
Edward Jones


Tom Kahn
McKnight Consulting


Paula Korman
Boxes, Inc.


Dorothy Martin
Community Volunteer


William McGowan
McGowan Brothers Development


Carolyn L. Nichols
Boeing, Defense, Space & Security


Ashley Morales-Ortega
Community Volunteer


Jennifer Paredes
Community Volunteer


Beth Ann Reichman
Community Volunteer


John Sant
Development Committee Chair
Community Volunteer


Tom Santel
BJC HealthCare


A. Mark Schupp
Missouri Golf Tour


Tatjana Schwendinger
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission


Alex J. Silversmith
U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation


Phillip Stanton
Greensfelder, Hemker and Gale, PC


John Toma
Enterprise Holdings Inc.


Dara Webb


Thomas Wind
US Bank Mortgage


Directors For Life:

Ray Dobinsky
Community Volunteer


Alex Kanter
Herzog Kanter


John R. Rogers
John Rogers Associates


G. Carroll Stribling




The Rt. Rev. George Wayne Smith
Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of Missouri

Board Resources Page


Laura Kozak, MBA
Interim President

Grace Hill Health Centers is now Affinia Healthcare.

You can find them at or by calling 314.814.8700.